Laboratory Of Halal Policy And Management | HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
» ABOUT US » Staff Directory » Laboratory of Halal Policy and Management

Laboratory of Halal Policy and Management

 

Associate Professor Dr. Rodziah Atan
Head of Laboratory

: 03-9769 11036
: rodziah@upm.edu.my
 
 
 
Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Daud Awang
Head of Shariah and Fiqh Unit

: 03-9769 1837
: amdaud@upm.edu.my
Associate Professor Dr. Nangkula Utaberta
Research Fellow

: 03 9769 1842
: nangkula@upm.edu.my
 
        





       Adibah Adnan
Administrator Assistant ( PO)

: 03-9769 1036
: a_adibah@upm.edu.my

 

Mohd Salehan Sanusi
Assistant Research Officer

: 03-9769 1967
: salehan@upm.edu.my
 

 

 

Idayu Abd Ghani
Assistant Science Officer

:
03-9769 1957
agidayu@upm.edu.my

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Updated:: 21/02/2019 [salehan]

MEDIA SHARING

HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691426
0389439745
B1566564031