Researcher | HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
» RESEARCH » LABORATORY OF HALAL POLICY AND MANAGEMENT (LPPH) » Researcher

Researcher

NO. NAME FACULTY LABORATORY EXPERTISE EMAIL/TEL

1

Prof. Dr. Zulkifli Idrus

[Muat turun CV]

Institute of Tropical Agriculture

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Agricultural Sciences, Animal Sciences

 zulidrus@upm.edu.my

03-89474882

2

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azmawani Abd Rahman

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Economics
and Management

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Operation and Technology Management

azar@upm.edu.my

03-8946 7733 

3

Dr. Suhaimi Ab Rahman

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Economics
 and Management

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Shariah and Law

 suhaimiar@upm.edu.my. suhaimiabrahman
@yahoo.co.uk
03-8946 7656

4

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohhidin Othman

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Food Science
 & Technology

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Hospitality and Food Service

 mohhidin@upm.edu.my 

03-8946 8363

5

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Shahrim Abdul Karim

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Food Science
 & Technology

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Hospitality and Food Service Management, Culinary Arts

shahrim@upm.edu.my

03-8946 8409 

6

Dr. Raja Nerina Raja Yusof

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Economics
and Management

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

International Management

 nerina@upm.edu.my

03-8946 7659

7

Dr. Rojanah Kahar

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Human Ecology

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Family Law

 rojanah@upm.edu.my

03-89467087

8

Dr. Elistina Abu Bakar

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Human Ecology

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Consumer Law

 elistina@upm.edu.my

03-89468514

9

Dr. Saodah Ahmad

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Human Ecology

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Family Law

 saodahahmad@upm.edu.my

03-89467090

10

Dr. Mohd Daud Awang

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Human Ecology

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Shariah

 amdaud@upm.edu.my

03-89467071

11

Dr. Nitty Hirawaty Kamarulzaman

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Agriculture

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Agribusiness Supply Chain Management

nitty@upm.edu.my

03-89474907
 

12

Prof. Dato' Dr. Ahmad Zubaidi Baharumshah

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Economics
and Management

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Econometrics,
 Macroeconomics

 zubaidi@upm.edu.my

03-8946 7597

13

Dr. Junaina Muhammad

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Economics
 and Management

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Finance, Banking

 junaina@upm.edu.my

03-8946 7745

14

Puan Sabarina Mohammed Shah

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Economics
and Management

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Financial Accounting

 sabarina@upm.edu.my

03-8946 7756

15

Dr. Ahmad Fahmi Sheikh Hassan

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Economics
and Management

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Islamic Banking, Corporate Governance, Financial Accounting

 ahmadfahmi@upm.edu.my

03-8946 7270

16

 Dr. Ungku Fatimah Ungku Zainal Abidin  

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Food Science
 & Technology 

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

 Food Hygiene

ungkufatimah@upm.edu.my 

         03-8946 8540   

 
17

 Prof. Madya Dr. Ainy Mahyudin

Faculty of Food Science
 & Technology 

 Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

 Keselamatan dan
 Kualiti Makanan

norainy@upm.edu.my

 

Updated:: 02/05/2017 [salehan]

MEDIA SHARING

HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471426
0389439745
C1511334845