Researcher | HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
» RESEARCH » LABORATORY OF HALAL POLICY AND MANAGEMENT (LPPH) » Researcher

Researcher

 

NO. NAME FACULTY LABORATORY EXPERTISE EMAIL/TEL

1

 Prof.Madya Dr. Rodziah Atan  Jab.Kejuruteraan Perisian dan Sistem Maklumat, Fakulti Sains Komputer dan Teknologi Maklumat  Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management  Software Process Modeliing, Software Engineering  rodziah@upm.edu.my

2

Dr. Saodah Ahmad

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Human Ecology

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Family Law

 saodahahmad@upm.edu.my

03-89467090

3

Dr. Junaina Muhammad

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Economics
 and Management

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Finance, Banking

 junaina@upm.edu.my

03-8946 7745

4

 Dr. Ungku Fatimah Ungku Zainal Abidin  

[Muat turun CV]

Faculty of Food Science
 & Technology

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Food Hygiene

ungkufatimah@upm.edu.my 

         03-8946 8540  

5

Dr.Awis Qurni Sazili

Institut Pertanian dan  Tropika dan Sekuriti Makanan (ITAFos)

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Meat Science

awis@upm.edu.my

6

Dr.Nor Azura Adzharuddin

Fakulti Bahasa Moden dan Komunikasi

Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management

Advertising & Marketing in Halal Industry

zurh@upm.edu.my

7 Dr. Nitty Hirawaty Kamarulzaman

[Muat turun CV]
Faculty of Agriculture Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management Agribusiness Supply Chain Management nitty@upm.edu.my

03-89474907
8 Dr.Lokman Hakim Idris Jabatan Sains Pra Klinikal Veterinar, Fakulti Perubatan  Veterinar Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management Produksi Poultri hakim_idris@upm.edu.my

9

 Prof.Madya Dr. Yuhanis Ab Aziz Deputy Dean (Graduate studies) Fakulti Ekonomi & Pengurusan  Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management  Tourism and Hospitality Marketing, Services Marketing yuhanis@upm.edu.my

10

Dr. Mohd Daud Awang

[Muat turun CV]
Faculty of Human Ecology Laboratory of Halal Policy & Management Shariah  amdaud@upm.edu.my

03-89467071

 

Updated:: 17/05/2018 [salehan]

MEDIA SHARING

HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471426
0389439745
C1526968829