Laboratory Of Halal Services | HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
» ABOUT US » Staff Directory » Laboratory of Halal Services

Laboratory of Halal Services

   



Associate Professor Dr. Yus Aniza Yusof
Head of Laboratory

: 03-8947 1841
 : yus.aniza@upm.edu.my

  

 

 

Nur Amalina binti Hamzah             Administrator Officer

 : 03-8947 1117
  : n.amalina@upm.edu.my
 

 


 


Nur Farhana Mohamad Idris 
Assistant Administrator  (P/O)
 : 03-8947 1833
  :nur_farhana@upm.edu.my
 

 



 

Dr.Yanty Noorzianna Abdul Manaf
Research Officer

 : 03-8947 1838
 : yanty@upm.edu.my
 

 


 

Dr.Ummi Kalthum Hanapi
Research Officer

 : 03-8947 1843
 : ummihanapi@upm.edu.my
 

 

 

 

 

Mohd Hafis Yuswan Mohd Yusoff
Research Officer

 : 03-8947 1830
 : hafisyuswan@upm.edu.my
 

 

 

 

 

Nurul Hanani  A.Jalil
Science Officer

: 03-8947 1958 
:
nurulhanani@upm.edu.my
 

 

 

 

 

Abd.Karim Hashim
Assistant Science Officer

: 03-8947 1832
:
karimhs@upm.edu.my

        

 

Shamsidah Keso
Assistant Science Officer

: 03-8947 1832
:
shamsidah@upm.edu.my

 

 






Rahmat Lahaman

General Worker

03-8947 1832
:
rahmatl@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Updated:: 20/07/2017 [salehan]

MEDIA SHARING

HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471426
0389439745
C1506262087