Laboratory Of Halal Services | HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
» ABOUT US » Staff Directory » Laboratory of Halal Services

Laboratory of Halal Services

 

Associate Professor  Ir. Dr. Yus Aniza Yusof
Head of Laboratory

: 03-8947 1841
 : yus.aniza@upm.edu.my
 
 
Nur Farhana Mohamad Idris 
Assistant Administrator  (P/O)

 : 03-8947 1833
  : nur_farhana@upm.edu.my
 
YBhg. Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Yazid Abd Manap
Research Fellow
 
: 03-8947 1116
  : myazid@upm.edu.my
 
 
 

 

Dr. Yanty Noorzianna Abdul Manaf                                                      Post Doctoral
 
: 03-8947 1838
  : yanty@upm.edu.my

 

Dr. Ummi Kalthum Hanapi                                                                    
Post Doctoral

 : 03-8947 1843
  : ummihanapi@upm.edu.my

 

 

Nurul Hanani  A. Jalil
Science Officer

      : 03-8947 1958 
      :
nurulhanani@upm.edu.my

 

Tengku Shahrul  Tengku Md Yusoff                                               Science Officer

 : 03-8947 1958 
  :
tengkushahrul@upm.edu.my

 

Mohd Hafis Yuswan Mohd Yusoff
Research Officer

     : 03-8947 1830
      : hafisyuswan@upm.edu.my
 

 

Muhamad Amin Jahari
Research Officer

     : 03-89471830
      : muhamadamin@upm.edu.my
 

 

Abd. Karim Hashim
Assistant Science Officer


: 03-8947 1832
:
karimhs@upm.edu.my

        

Shamsidah Keso
Assistant Science Officer


: 03-8947 1832
:
shamsidah@upm.edu.my

 
 
 
Rahmat Lahaman
General Worker

: 03-8947 1832
:
rahmatl@upm.edu.my

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Updated:: 09/10/2018 [salehan]

MEDIA SHARING

HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471426
0389439745
C1544700204