Laboratory Of Halal Science Research | HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
» ABOUT US » Staff Directory » Laboratory of Halal Science Research

Laboratory of Halal Science Research

 

   




Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Nasir Bin Mohd Desa
Head of Laboratory

: 03-8947 1039
:mnasir@upm.edu.my

 

YBhg. Prof. Dato' Dr. Mohd Yazid Abd Manaf Research Fellow


: 03-8947 1116
:myazid@upm.edu.my
 





Mastura Abdul Kadir
Assistant Administrator (P/O) 

:03-8947 1034
:abmastura@upm.edu.my
 

 

Dr. Aida Azrina Azmi
Research Officer

: 03-8947 1424
 : azaida@upm.edu.my

 





Nor Nadiha Mohd Zaki
Research Officer

: 03-8947 1347
:
nadiha@upm.edu.my
 

 


Raja Mohd Hafiz Raja Nhari
Research Officer

: 03-8947 1343
:
hafidz@upm.edu.my
 
 


Syariena Arshad
Research Officer

: 03-8947 1836
:
syariena@upm.edu.my
 

 


Nur Fadhilah Khairil Mokhtar
Research Officer

: 03-8947 1344
:
nuradhilah@upm.edu.my

 



Haslina Mohamad

Science Officer

  : 03-8947 1341
 :
haslina_mohamad@upm.edu.my

 

 

Shuriati Ab Rahim@ Ghazali
Assistant Research Officer

:
03-8947 1839
: shuriati_ar@upm.edu.my

 

 

Roszaimah Muhammad Sapah
Assistant Science Officer

:
03-8947 1342
: roszaimah@upm.edu.my

 

 


Siti Nur Zaffan Arifin
Lab.Assistant
 
: 03-8947 1342
:
nurzaffan@upm.edu.my

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Updated:: 31/07/2018 [salehan]

MEDIA SHARING

HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471426
0389439745
C1534426514