Laboratory Of Halal Science Research | HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
» ABOUT US » Staff Directory » Laboratory of Halal Science Research

Laboratory of Halal Science Research

 

   



 


Associate Professor Dr. Mohd Nasir Bin Mohd Desa
Head of Laboratory

: 03-8947 1039
:mnasir@upm.edu.my
 








Mastura Abdul Kadir
Assistant Administrator (P/O) 

:03-8947 1034
:abmastura@upm.edu.my
 

 





Dr. Aida Azrina Azmi
Research Officer

: 03-8947 1424
 : azaida@upm.edu.my

 





Nor Nadiha Mohd Zaki
Research Officer

: 03-8947 1347
:
nadiha@upm.edu.my
 

 



Raja Mohd Hafiz Raja Nhari
Research Officer

: 03-8947 1343
:
hafidz@upm.edu.my
 
 

 

 


Syariena Arshad
Research Officer

: 03-8947 1836
:
syariena@upm.edu.my
 

 



Nur Fadhilah Khairil Mokhtar
Research Officer

: 03-8947 1344
:
nuradhilah@upm.edu.my
 

 

 


Noorfaizan Anuar
Science Officer

: 03-8947 1345
  :
noorfaizan@upm.edu.my

 




Haslina Mohamad

Science Officer

  : 03-8947 1341
 :
haslina_mohamad@upm.edu.my

 

 

Shuriati Ab Rahim@ Ghazali
Assistant Research Officer

:
03-8947 1839
: shuriati_ar@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Roszaimah Muhammad Sapah
Assistant Science Officer

:
03-8947 1342
: roszaimah@upm.edu.my

 

 






Siti Nur Zaffan Arifin
Lab.Assistant
 
: 03-8947 1342
:
nurzaffan@upm.edu.my

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Updated:: 05/07/2017 [salehan]

MEDIA SHARING

HALAL PRODUCTS RESEARCH INSTITUTE
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389471426
0389439745
C1506462080